30 days free on a new pay account
Vanilla Forums Inc. products offer a free 30-day trial on new accounts. Upgrades from free accounts do not qualify for the free 30-day trial. If you upgrade from a free to a paying account you'll be charged for your first month when you upgrade.
Cancel within the first 30 days and you won't be charged
If you cancel your paid upgrades before you are billed (30 days after your original signup) then you won't be charged.
Cancel after 30 days and you won't be charged again
Once you cancel you won't be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 18th of every month, and you cancel on the 24th, you'll still have to pay for the current month, but you won't be charged again after that. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.
How do I cancel my account?
You can cancel your account at any time by logging into your site and accessing the "My Account" section on the top-right of your dashboard.